CWNE Renewal – Challenge Accepted !

cwne_c

In 2013, after nearly six years of field work, study, delivering CWNP and AirMagnet survey and analysis classes, I  completed the requirements to be awarded the Certified Wireless Network Expert  (CWNE) certification. I am currently CWNE #113 out of a worldwide total of 188 (as of 01 Sep 2016). However, CWNE is not for life – you gotta renew it, and mine runs out at the end of 2016…

nm
CWSP Class in Singapore. 802.1X and Coffee !

How time flies ! Now my CWNE is up for renewal and in order to keep my CWNE I need to complete the CWNP Continuing Education Credits. CWNP publish a list of what you can do to score credits  here. My target is a score of 60 and I have until the end of 2016 to reach the target. So, welcome to my CWNE renewal journey – join me for the ride !

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

